Quashie Trapp Blacklight (2007)

Quashie Trapp Blacklight (2007) first appears in an anthology titled The Solaris Book of New Fantasy which is edited by George Mann and is published by Solaris. The table of contents is:

The Solaris Book of New Fantasy (2007)

Solaris (UK)
  • Introduction by George Mann
  • Who Slays the Gyant, Wounds the Beast by Mark Chadbourn
  • Reins of Destiny by Janny Wurts
  • Tornado of Sparks by James Maxey
  • Grander Than the Sea by Tim Pratt
  • The Prince of End Times by Hal Duncan
  • King Tales by Jeff VanderMeer
  • In Between Dreams by Christopher Barzak
  • And Such Small Deer by Chris Roberson
  • The Wizard’s Coming by Juliet E. McKenna
  • Shell Game by Mike Resnick
  • The Song Her Heart Sang by Steven Savile
  • A Man Falls by Jay Lake
  • O Caritas by Conrad Williams
  • Lt. Privet’s Love Song by Scott Thomas
  • Chinandega by Lucius Shepard
  • Quashie Trapp Blacklight by Steven Erikson


Solaris (UK)  •  London (2007)  •  paperback  •  ISBN: 978-1-84416-523-0