This Rich Evil Sound (2007)

This Rich Evil Sound (2007) first appears in the Spring 2007 issue of Postscripts (issue 10) which was edited by Peter Crowther and Nick Gevers. The table of contents is:

Postscripts Magazine, Issue 10 (Spring 2007);

PS Publishing (UK)
  • Guest Editorial by Stephen Jones
  • The Handover by Michael Marshall Smith
  • Night Falls, Again by Michael Marshall Smith
  • One Two Three by Michael Marshall Smith
  • And a Place for Everythingby Michael Marshall Smith
  • Old Flame by Michael Marshall Smith
  • A London Story (non-fiction) by Michael Marshall Smith
  • REMtemps™ by Michael Marshall Smith
  • The Intruders (novel excerpt)by Michael Marshall Smith
  • Dinner at Baldassaros by Lucius Shepard
  • Age of Sorrowsby Nancy Kilpatrick
  • In Fetu by James Cooper
  • Hearing Aidby Rick Hautala
  • Rainy Day People by T.M. Wright
  • If You See Me, Say Hello by Thomas Tessier
  • The Luxury of Harm by Chris Fowler
  • D-Lebby Allen Ashley
  • Closet Dreams by Lisa Tuttle
  • Summers Lease by Chaz Brenchley
  • Call Waiting by P.D. Cacek
  • This Rich Evil Sound by Steven Erikson
  • Mud Skinby Paul Jessup
  • Distress Call by Connie Willis
  • Between the Cold Moon and the Earthby Peter Atkins
  • The Last Testament of Seamus Todd by Graham Joyce
  • Eels by Stephen Gallagher
  • Thumbprint by Joe Hill
  • Graduation Afternoonby Stephen King
  • Who Dies Best by Stephen Volk
  • Peep by Ramsey Campbell
  • Discovering Ghosts by Tim Lebbon
  • Nothing Prepares Youby Mark Morris


PS Publishing (UK)  •  Hornsea (2007)  •  hard cover  •  ISBN: 978-1-905834-81-5

PS Publishing (UK)  •  Hornsea (2007)  •  hard cover  •  ISBN: 978-1-905834-92-1